10 Big-Ticket Events Coming Up Near Edina

(Shutterstock)

EDINA, MN — New and exciting events are coming to the Edina area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-ticket events coming up near you.

(Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | CLASSICAL

When: Sunday, May 5, 2019 | 3:00 pmWhere: Minnesota Masonic Heritage Center, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $33 and up

CONCERTS | RAP / HIP HOP

When: Sunday, May 26, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Minnesota State Fair Grandstand, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $116 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

Subscribe

When: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $50 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Thursday, May 2, 2019 | 12:10 pmWhere: Target Field, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $5 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $338 and up

THEATER | OTHER

When: Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $77 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 | 6:30 pmWhere: Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $82 and up

CONCERTS | RAP / HIP HOP

When: Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Target Center, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $72 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $90 and up

SPORTS | SKATING

When: Friday, May 3, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $28 and up

Want to check out more great events coming up near you? Click here to find local tickets.

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article

Related Post